The Album consists of 16 tracks, all original except the cover of 1971classic "Black & Blue" which features the original singer and harmonica player Matt Taylor. The other notable guest on the album is Ross Wilson (Daddy Cool/Mondo Rock).

Who Is Amanda Emblem? CD


    © 2020 by Amanda June Emblem

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now